CELEBRITY MARKETING

Schaffelhuber Communications is working with a high-quality database of celebrities in the sport, media, economy and movie industry in order to connect high-end brands with suitable brand ambassadors. VIPs media exposure assists in rising brand awareness and lead to successful brand positioning.

CROSS MARKETING

Schaffelhuber Communications provides marketing strategies for creative and cost-effective cross brand campaigns with a vital network of companies in sports, fashion, lifestyle and the cosmetics industry. Schaffelhuber Communications creates networking synergies between your business and target group related companies, increasing the range of your brand significantly.

PROMOTION AT HIGH-CLASS CHARITIES AND EVENTS

Schaffelhuber Communications promotes your brand and represents you in front of a high-class audience of VIPs, opinion leaders and communicators at exclusive charities and events. National and international media regularly attend events with a high profile audience, and so you are also able to benefit from media attention. Examples:

  • “Children for a better world” (Florian Langenscheidt)
  • “Boris Becker Oktoberfest Trophy”
  • “GQ Cup”, “GQ Men of the year”
  • “Powerchild” (ambassadors Heiner Lauterbach, Jens Lehman, etc.)
  • “Laureus Award” (ambassadors Boris Becker, Christa Kinshofer, etc.)
  • “Clean Winners” (ambassadors Dieter Thoma, Bernd Karbacher, etc.)
  • “Dolphin Aid” (ambassadors Barbara Becker, Ralf Möller, etc.)
  • “CEO Golfers Challenge”
  • “Gänseessen”

EVENT PR

Schaffelhuber Communications produces creative event concepts in-house and cooperates with renowned partners.
From helping you find the right location, perfect catering, design and theme of decoration, managing your invitation and accreditation, Schaffelhuber Communications will meet all your event requirements. We also initiate and monitor media coverage in prestigious magazines, newspapers, online, TV and radio before and after your event. We take care of your whole guest management and put you in contact with influential and well-known personalities from the sport, media, business, fashion and film world.

CELEBRITY MARKETING

Schaffelhuber Communications arbeitet mit einem hochwertigen Netzwerk von VIPs aus Sport, Medien, Wirtschaft, Mode und der Filmindustrie zusammen, um high-end Brands mit den perfekten Markenbotschaftern zusammenzubringen. Mithilfe der medialen Aufmerksamkeit anerkannter Persönlichkeiten sollen Ihre Markenbekanntheit gesteigert und eine erfolgreiche Markenpositionierung unterstützt werden. 

CROSS MARKETING

Schaffelhuber Communications entwickelt und gestaltet Marketing-Strategien für kreative und kosteneffektive Crossbrand-Kampagnen mit einem außergewöhnlichen Netzwerk an Firmen in der Sport-, Mode-, Lifestyle- und Kosmetikindustrie. Schaffelhuber Communications schafft Synergien, indem wir Sie mit zielgruppen-affinen Unternehmen zusammenführen und die Reichweite Ihrer Brand auf diese Weise erhöhen. 

PROMOTION AUF HIGH-END CHARITIES UND EVENTS

Schaffelhuber Communications präsentiert und vertritt Sie in der unmittelbaren Umgebung von VIPs, Meinungsführern und Kommunikatoren auf exklusiven Wohltätigkeitsveranstaltungen und anderen erlesenen Anlässen. Nationale und internationale Medien nehmen regelmäßig an Veranstaltungen mit einem hochkarätigem VIP Publikum teil, sodass Sie auch von der medialen Aufmerksamkeit profitieren. Beispiele:

  • „Children for a better world“ (Florian Langenscheidt)
  • „Boris Becker Oktoberfest Trophy“
  • „GQ Cup“, „GQ Men of the year“
  • „Powerchild“ (Botschafter Heiner Lauterbach, Jens Lehmann, etc)
  • „Laureus Award“ (Botschafter Boris Becker, Christa Kinshofer, etc.)
  • „Clean Winners“ (Botschafter Dieter Thoma, Bernd Karbacher, etc.)
  • „Dolphin Aid“ (Botschafter Barbara Becker, Ralf Möller etc.,)
  • „CEO Golfers Challenge“
  • „Gänseessen“

EVENT PR

Schaffelhuber Communications erstellt kreative Eventkonzepte und setzt diese inhouse und mit renommierten Partnern um. Von der Locationsuche bis hin zum Catering und einem individuellen Dekorationskonzept, einem zuverlässigen Einladungsmanagement und zur Akkreditierung verwirklicht Schaffelhuber Communications anspruchsvolle Kundenwünsche. Für Ihr Event initiieren und begleiten wir die mediale Vor- und Nachberichtserstattung in renommierten Magazinen, Tageszeitungen, Online-, TV- und Hörfunkmedien. Durch erfolgreiches Gästemanagement vor Ort bringen wir Sie mit einflussreichen und bekannten Persönlichkeiten aus den Bereichen Sport und Medien, Wirtschaft, Mode und Film in Kontakt.