Project Description

GOLDEN HILL COUNTRY CHALETS & SUITES

Barbara and Andreas Reinisch have created a gentle, luxurious retreat amidst the picturesque nature of Southern Styria near Graz. Golden Hill Country Chalets & Suites is surrounded by lavender fields and vineyards – the two green visionaries have transformed an old 18th century farmhouse with stables into a private hideaway, offering a holiday paradise for demanding guests.

At Landhaus Steinfuchs, guests can exclusively stay in three high-quality double rooms, each with its own bathroom, a fine old-wood kitchen, a rustic dining room and a spacious living room with fireplace and library. The private spa with relaxation room, outdoor sauna and free-standing outdoor-bathtub is available between fragrant lilac and fruit trees.

Guests can enjoy a time of two in the 250 square meter loft, which features an infinity natural swimming pond embedded in its own terraced vineyard, sauna, AlphaSphere lounger, outdoor whirlpool, state-of-the-art designer kitchen, BBQ area and private parking.

The highlight in Southern Styria: Opening in June 2018 are three new country-style luxury chalets, each with its own private spa, free-standing copper bathtub and blazing fireplace, will enrich the world of Golden Hill Country Chalets & Suites. Even available: Guests can bring their own horse with them as there is an exclusive paddock available in the front of the chalet. A 600 square meter natural swimming pond in an idyllic park landscape, fitness cube and a new champagne lounge will also be built in 2018.

Projektbeschreibung

GOLDEN HILL COUNTRY CHALETS & SUITES

Der gebürtige Steirer Andreas Reinisch hat mit seiner Frau Barbara einen sanften, luxuriösen Rückzugsort inmitten der malerischen Natur der Südsteiermark nahe Graz geschaffen. Gelegen zwischen Lavendelfeldern und Weinbergen haben die beiden grünen Visionäre ein altes Bauernhaus aus dem 18. Jahrhundert mit Stallungen in ein Refugium verwandelt, das anspruchsvollen Gästen Kraftort und Urlaubsparadies zugleich bietet.

Im Landhaus Steinfuchs können Gäste in drei hochwertig ausgestatteten Doppelzimmern mit jeweils eigenem Bad, einer edlen Küche aus Altholz, urigem Esszimmer sowie großzügigem Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Bibliothek exklusiv residieren. Das Private Spa mit Ruheraum, Outdoor-Sauna und freistehender Badewanne steht zwischen duftenden Flieder- und Obstbäumen zur freien Verfügung.

Zeit zu zweit nehmen Gäste sich im 250 Quadratmeter großen Loft, das mit Infinity-Naturschwimmteich eingebettet im eigenen terrassierten Weinberg, Sauna, AlphaSphere-Liege, Outdoor-Whirlpool, modernster Designer-Küche, Grillplatz sowie Parkanlage Luxus und höchste Privatsphäre garantiert.

Das Highlight in der Südsteiermark: Ab Juni 2018 bereichern außerdem drei neue Luxus Chalets im Country Stil, jeweils mit eigenem Private Spa, freistehender Kupferbadewanne sowie loderndem Kamin, die Welt von Golden Hill Country Chalets & Suites. Mitgebrachte Pferde können in einem eigenen Paddock vor dem Chalet grasen. Ein 600 Quadratmeter großer Naturschwimmteich in einer idyllischen Parklandschaft, ein Fitness Kubus sowie eine neue Champagnerlounge entstehen ebenfalls 2018.