Der Schwarzacher

DER SCHWARZACHER The event location "Der Schwarzacher" in Saalbach-Hinterglemm offers alpine lifestyle at the highest level. With a noble interior design, the stylish and at the same time cozy atmosphere and the dreamlike view of the mountains "Der Schwarzacher" makes weddings, seminars and birthday parties an unforgettable experience. In the restaurants, the lounge and [...]

Relais & Châteaux

,

RELAIS & CHÂTEAUX Founded in 1954, Relais & Châteaux is an assosiation that today, consists of over 580 unique and independent hotels and restaurants. Hoteliers and chefs share their passion for the job and the desire for sincere relationships with their guests. From the French Provence and the Napa Valley vines to the beaches [...]

TIAN München

TIAN MÜNCHEN The TIAN Munich enchants guests with impressive gourmet creations with neither fish nor meat and a exquisite wine selection directly at the Viktualienmarkt. It is the first addition to the vegetarian Viennese gourmet restaurant awarded one Michelin star and three Gault & Millau toques. Chef de Cuisine Christian Schagerl uses exclusively products [...]

TIAN Wien

TIAN WIEN The vegetarian gourmet restaurant TIAN Wien in the heart of Vienna sets the highest standards with its unique concept under Chef de Cuisine Paul Ivíc. It combines the highest culinary enjoyment with the requirement for ethical and sustainable food. Paul Ivíc's dishes are a symbol of what sustainability in high-end gastronomy really [...]

Der Schwarzacher

DER SCHWARZACHER Die Eventlocation „Der Schwarzacher“ in Saalbach-Hinterglemm bietet alpinen Lifestyle auf höchstem Niveau. Mit einem edlen Interior-Design, der stilvollen und zugleich gemütlichen Atmosphäre und dem traumhaften Ausblick auf die Berge macht „Der Schwarzacher“ Hochzeiten, Seminare und Geburtstagsfeiern zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. In den Restaurants, der Lounge und auf der Sonnenterrasse erleben Gäste bei [...]

Relais & Châteaux

,

RELAIS & CHÂTEAUX 1954 gegründet, besteht Relais & Châteaux heute aus einer Vereinigung von über 580 einzigartigen und unabhängigen Hotels und Restaurants. Hoteliers und Küchenchefs gemeinsam teilen die Leidenschaft zu ihrem Beruf und den Wunsch nach aufrichtigen Beziehungen zu ihren Gästen. Von der französischen Provence und den Reben des Napa Valley bis hin zu [...]

TIAN München

TIAN MÜNCHEN Das TIAN München verzaubert Gäste mit eindrucksvollen Gourmet-Kreationen weder mit Fisch noch mit Fleisch und einer erlesenen Weinauswahl direkt am Viktualienmarkt. Es ist das erste Pendant des mit einem Michelin-Stern und drei Gault&Millau-Hauben ausgezeichneten vegetarischen Wiener Gourmet-Restaurants. Chef de Cuisine Christian Schagerl verwendet nur Produkte und Zutaten auf rein biologischer und nachhaltiger [...]

TIAN Wien

TIAN WIEN Das vegetarische Gourmetrestaurant TIAN Wien im Herzen von Wien setzt mit seinem einzigartigen Konzept unter Chef de Cuisine Paul Ivíc höchste Maßstäbe. Es vereint höchsten kulinarischen Genuss mit der Sehnsucht nach ethischem und nachhaltigem Essen. Paul Ivícs Gerichte sind ein Symbol dessen, was Nachhaltigkeit in der Spitzengastronomie tatsächlich bedeutet. Mit einem Michelin-Stern [...]